Xited in Winter Royale Finals

Last weekend our Fortnite player Patrick “Xited” Heiberg placed top 200 in the Winter Royale qualifiers, meaning he earned a spot in the Finals starting November 30th.

EU Finals Stage 2 – Friday, Nov 30 / 2018 – 4:00 PM GMT / 17:00 CET
EU Finals Grand Finals – Saturday, December 1 / 2018 – 5:00 PM GMT / 18:00 CET

The EU side of the tournament features a $500,000 prize purse with a $20,000 bonus given to the player with the most kills in any single match of the Grand Finals.

To make the Grand Finals, Heiberg has to place top 100 in Stage 2. You can follow the action on the Fortnite Twitch or Xited’s own channel.

GONINJAS